Chapter XLII: College Football Tiers

Based on previous years (~3) success, outlook for the upcoming 2020 season, and projections for the foreseeable future, Cory attempts to place every FBS school in one of six tiers. The tiers are National Championship Caliber, Playoff Caliber, New Year's Six Caliber, Bowl Game Caliber, Below Bowl Caliber, and Rebuild Caliber. Where did your team fall?

Subscribe to the Youtube Channel at Hardcore College Football

Follow on Twitter: @HardcoreCFB (currently a giveaway going on)

Follow on Facebook: Hardcore College Football

Follow on Instagram: @hardcorecollegefootball

If you want early content, bonus content, and to support the ad-free podcast checkout my Patreon at

Share | Download(Loading)

Episodes Date

Load more